~~ 2019 Fish Club Events you may be Interested in! ~~

If there is a website or FaceBook group/page associated with an event you may click the link for more information.

January

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – PA Guppy Club

Sunday, January 27, 2019 – NEFGA Meeting – Greg Billing’s Fishroom

March

Sunday, March 10, 2019 – NEFGA Meeting – E.T. Mellor’s Fishroom

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – PA Guppy Club

April

April 13 – 14, 2019~ IFGA Show ~ Guppy Associates International Chicago

April 12 – 14 – NEC Convention Connecticut – Cromwell, Connecticut

Sunday, April 28, 2019 – North Jersey Aquarium Society Auction – East Brunswick, NJ

May

Saturday, May 4 –Bucks County Aquarium Society Auction – Churchville, PA

May 18 – 19, 2019 ~ IFGA Show ~ Michigan Guppy Breeders

Sunday, May 19, 2019 – South Jersey Guppy Group Auction – Princeton, NJ

May 23 -26, 2019 – American Livebearers Associations Convention, Lexington, Kentucky

Saturday, May 25, 2019 – PA Guppy Club

June

June 8 – 9, 2019 ~ IFGA Show ~ Gateway Guppy Associates   

June 29 – 30, 2019 ~ IFGA Show ~ Utah Fancy Guppy Associates    

July

July 27 – 28, 2019 ~ IFGA Show ~ Deep South Guppy Associates  

Saturday, July 27, 2019 – PA Guppy Club

September

September 13-15, 2019 Keystone Clash ~ Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, September 21, 2019  – PA Guppy Club  

October

October 4 – 6, 2019 ~ IFGA Annual ~ New England Fancy Guppy Associates  

October 11-13, 2019 ~ Aquatic Experience  ~ Secaucus, New Jersey

Sunday, October 27, 2018 – North Jersey Aquarium Society Auction – East Brunswick, NJ

November

Saturday, November 23, 2019 – PA Guppy Club